Skip to product information
1 of 2

Pro Circuit

Pro Circuit T-6 Stainless Slip-On Exhaust - 0131925A - 2019-2022 Yamaha YZ250F

Regular price $531.95 USD
Regular price $590.95 USD Sale price $531.95 USD
Sale Sold out

Pro Circuit T-6 Stainless Slip-On Exhaust - 0131925A - 2019-2022 Yamaha YZ250F

The T-6 Stainless Steel Slip-On Silencer is a top-performing, affordable, and easy-to-install option for riders looking to upgrade their stock head pipe. Made from quality aluminum and stainless steel, this silencer offers incredible performance and durability, without breaking the bank. Plus, with a removable USFS approved spark arrestor, you can easily switch between off-road and closed course riding. Whether you're a seasoned rider or just starting out, the T-6 Stainless Steel Slip-On Silencer is a fantastic choice for anyone looking to take their riding to the next level.


  • T-6 Stainless Slip-On Silencers are designed for a rider looking for an inexpensive, easy-to-install, durable performance silencer that can bolt onto their stock head pipe
  • Constructed of stainless steel throughout the mid-pipe and end-cap while the canister is constructed of aluminum for increased durability
  • Machined aluminum muffler bracket for increased strength and durability
  • Asymmetrical muffler configuration for increased packing volume
  • A removable spark arrestor will come equipped
  • TIG precision welding
  • Made in the U.S.A.

In 1978, Mitch Payton founded Pro Circuit, a preferred brand for most riders when it comes to making horsepower. Pro Circuit exhaust systems, whether 2-stroke or 4-stroke, have gained worldwide recognition for their ability to produce high horsepower. For over 44 years, Pro Circuit has been dedicated to building horsepower.

 Yamaha YZ250F Performance Upgrades Engine Mods and Accessories

Moto-House MX - Choice of Champions - Best Local Motocross Shop in Central Florida 

  • Moto-house MX Offers Free shipping over $65 dollars

    Free Shipping

    Orders over $65 Ship Free in the continental 48 States